Tuesday, 26 December 2017 04:49

2018 Spring Baseball Schedules

Written by 757 Staff
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

2018 Spring Baseball Schedules

DATE DAY TIME VISITOR HOST VENUE
DATE DAY TIME VISITOR HOST VENUE
Mar 10 Sat 12 pm Portsmouth East Adena Adena HS
Mar 13 Tue 5 pm McClain Piketon VA Stadium
Mar 17 Sat 12 pm Miami Trace Adena Adena HS
Mar 17 Sat 11 am White Oak Zane Trace Zane Trace HS
Mar 17 Sat 12 pm Linden McKinley Westfall Westfall HS
Mar 19 Mon 5 pm Adena Waverly Waverly HS
Mar 19 Mon 5 pm Portsmouth Clay Zane Trace VA Stadium
Mar 19 Mon 5:15 pm Amanda Westfall Westfall HS
Mar 21 Wed 4:30 pm Adena Circleville Circleville HS
Mar 21 Wed 5 pm Portsmouth West Zane Trace Zane Trace HS
Mar 22 Thu 5 pm Zane Trace Portsmouth Portsmouth HS
Mar 24 Sat 10 am Oak Hill Westfall VA Stadium(Classic)
Mar 24 Sat 12:45 pm Teays Valley Zane Trace VA Stadium(Classic)
Mar 24 Sat 3:30 pm Gallia Academy Maysville VA Stadium(Classic)
Mar 24 Sat 6:15 pm Wheelersburg Jonathan Alder VA Stadium(Classic)
Mar 24 Sat 8:15 pm Circleville Canal Winchester VA Stadium(Classic)
Mar 24 Sat 11 am Huntington Eastern Eastern HS
Mar 24 Sat 12 pm Vinton County Paint Valley Paint Valley HS
Mar 24 Sat 11 am West Union Southeastern Southeastern HS
Mar 24 Sat 12 pm Chillicothe Thomas Worthington Worthington HS
Mar 24 Sat 12 pm Chillicothe Unioto Unioto HS
Mar 24 Sat 11 am West Union Southeastern Southeastern HS
Mar 26 Mon 4:30 pm Piketon Lucasville Valley VA Stadium (Classic)
Mar 26 Mon 7 pm Southeastern North Adams VA Stadium (Classic)
Mar 26 Mon 5 pm Minford Zane Trace Zane Trace HS
Mar 26 Mon 5 pm Unioto Hillsboro Shaffer Park
Mar 26 Mon 5 pm Whiteoak Paint Valley Paint Valley HS
Mar 26 Mon 5:15 pm Westfall Logan Elm Logan Elm HS
Mar 26 Mon 5 pm Waverly Chillicothe Chillicothe HS
Mar 27 Tue 4 pm Waverly Hillsboro VA Stadium (Classic)
Mar 27 Tue 6:30 pm Amanda Huntington VA Stadium (Classic)
Mar 27 Tue 5 pm Logan Elm Adena Adena HS
Mar 27 Tue 5 pm Paint Valley Western Western HS
Mar 27 Tue 5 pm Westfall McClain McClain HS
Mar 28 Wed 4 pm Miami Trace Hilliard Darby VA Stadium (Classic)
Mar 28 Wed 6:30 pm Adena Portmouth VA Stadium (Classic)
Mar 28 Wed 5 pm Logan Unioto Unioto HS
Mar 28 Wed 5 pm Circleville Zane Trace Zane Trace HS
Mar 29 Thu 6:30 pm Paint Valley Portmouth Clay VA Stadium (Classic)
Mar 29 Thu 5 pm Westfall London London HS
Mar 30 Fri 6:30 pm Athens Circleville VA Stadium (Classic)
Mar 30 Fri 5 pm Zane Trace Fairfield Union Fairfield Union HS
Mar 31 Sat 10 am Hillsboro Heath VA Stadium(Classic)
Mar 31 Sat 12:45 pm Washington Zane Trace VA Stadium(Classic)
Mar 31 Sat 3:30 pm Adena Wheelersburg VA Stadium (Classic)
Mar 31 Sat 6:15 pm Chillicothe Circleville VA Stadium (Classic)
Mar 31 Sat 8:15 pm Chillicothe Circleville VA Stadium (Classic)
Mar 31 Sat 11 am Unioto Jackson Jackson HS
March 31 Sat 12 pm McClain Southeastern Southeastern HS
Apr 2 Mon 5 pm Huntington Southeastern Southeastern HS
Apr 2 Mon 5 pm Piketon Paint Valley Paint Valley HS
Apr 2 Mon 5 pm Zane Trace Westfall Westfall HS
Apr 2 Mon 5 pm Unioto Adena Adena HS
Apr 3 Tue 5 pm Logan Elm Zane Trace Zane Trace HS
Apr 3 Tue 5 pm Paint Valley Washington Washington HS
Apr 3 Tue 5 pm Huntington Vinton County Vinton County HS
Apr 4 Wed 5 pm Zane Trace Piketon Piketon HS
Apr 4 Wed 5 pm Unioto Huntington Huntington HS
Apr 4 Wed 5 pm Westfall Adena Adena HS
Apr 4 Wed 5 pm Chillicothe Miami Trace Miami Trace HS
Apr 6 Fri 5 pm Southeastern Piketon Piketon HS
Apr 6 Fri 5 pm Adena Zane Trace Zane Trace HS
Apr 6 Fri 5 pm Westfall Huntington Huntington HS
Apr 6 Fri 5 pm Paint Valley Unioto Unioto HS
Apr 6 Fri 5 pm Washington Chillicothe Chillicothe HS
Apr 7 Sat 12 pm Adena Minford Minford HS
Apr 7 Sat 11 am Circleville Unioto Unioto HS
Apr 7 Sat 11 am Piketon Gallia Academy Gallia Acaedmy HS
Apr 7 Sat 11 am Huntington Western Western HS
Apr 9 Mon 5 pm Unioto Piketon Piketon HS
Apr 9 Mon 5 pm Zane Trace Southeastern Southeastern HS
Apr 9 Mon 5 pm Westfall Paint Valley Paint Valley HS
Apr 9 Mon 5 pm Adena Huntington Huntington HS
Apr 9 Mon 5 pm Chillicothe McClain McClain HS
Apr 10 Tue 5 pm Eastern Huntington Huntington HS
Apr 10 Tue 5 pm Waverly Adena Adena HS
Apr 11 Wed 5 pm Adena Paint Valley Paint Valley HS
Apr 11 Wed 5 pm Huntington Zane Trace Zane Trace HS
Apr 11 Wed 5 pm Southeastern Unioto Unioto HS
Apr 11 Wed 5 pm Piketon Westfall Westfall HS
Apr 11 Wed 5 pm Hillsboro Chillicothe Chillicothe HS
Apr 13 Fri 5 pm Unioto Zane Trace Zane Trace HS
Apr 13 Fri 5 pm Southeastern Westfall Westfall HS
Apr 13 Fri 5 pm Piketon Adena Adena HS
Apr 13 Fri 5 pm Paint Valley Huntington Huntington HS
Apr 13 Fri 5 pm Chillicothe Jackson Jackson HS
Apr 14 Sat 12 pm Zane Trace Chesapeake Chesapeake HS
Apr 14 Sat 11 am Chillicothe Bloom Carroll Bloom Carroll HS
Apr 14 Sat 1:30 pm Adena Chillicothe Bloom Carroll HS
Apr 14 Sat 12 pm Westfall Washington Washington HS
Apr 14 Sat 4 pm Adena Bloom Carroll Bloom Carroll HS
Apr 16 Mon 5 pm Adena Southeastern Southeastern HS
Apr 16 Mon 5 pm Zane Trace Paint Valley Paint Valley HS
Apr 16 Mon 5 pm Westfall Unioto Unioto HS
Apr 16 Mon 5 pm Huntington Piketon Piketon HS
Apr 16 Mon 5 pm Miami Trace Chillicothe Chillicothe HS
Apr 18 Wed 5 pm Adena Unioto Unioto HS
Apr 18 Wed 5 pm Westfall Zane Trace Zane Trace HS
Apr 18 Wed 5 pm Paint Valley Piketon Piketon HS
Apr 18 Wed 5 pm Southeastern Huntington Huntington HS
Apr 18 Wed 5 pm Chillicothe Washington Washington HS
Apr 19 Thu 5 pm Unioto Logan Logan HS
Apr 19 Thu 5 pm Wellston Huntington Huntington HS
Apr 20 Fri 5 pm Piketon Zane Trace Zane Trace HS
Apr 20 Fri 5 pm Huntington Unioto Unioto HS
Apr 20 Fri 5 pm Adena Westfall Westfall HS
Apr 20 Fri 5 pm Southeastern Paint Valley Paint Valley HS
Apr 20 Fri 5 pm McClain Chillicothe Chillicothe HS
Apr 21 Sat 12 pm Adena Hillsboro Shaffer Park
Apr 21 Sat 5 pm Waverly Zane Trace VA Stadium
Apr 21 Sat 12 pm Vinton County Westfall Westfall HS
Apr 23 Sat 5 pm Zane Trace Adena Adena HS
Apr 23 Mon 5 pm Unioto Paint Valley Paint Valley HS
Apr 23 Mon 5 pm Chillicothe Hillsboro Shaffer Park
Apr 23 Mon 5 pm Huntington Westfall Westfall HS
Apr 24 Tue 6 pm Wheelersburg Adena VA Stadium
Apr 25 Wed 5 pm Southeastern Zane Trace Zane Trace HS
Apr 25 Wed 5 pm Piketon Unioto Unioto HS
Apr 25 Wed 5 pm Huntington Adena VA Stadium
Apr 25 Wed 5 pm Paint Valley Westfall Westfall HS
Apr 25 Wed 5 pm Jackson Chillicothe Chillicothe HS
Apr 26 Thu 5:15 pm Westfall West Jefferson West Jefferson HS
Apr 26 Thu 5 pm Unioto Washington Washington HS
Apr 26 Thu 6:30 pm Madison Plains Piketon VA Stadium
Apr 27 Fri 5 pm Adena Paint Valley Paint Valley HS
Apr 27 Fri 5 pm Zane Trace Huntington Huntington HS
Apr 27 Fri 5 pm Westfall Piketon Piketon HS
Apr 27 Fri 5 pm Unioto Southastern Southeastern HS
Apr 28 Sat 11 am Unioto Waverly Waverly HS
Apr 28 Sat 12 pm Alexander Paint Valley VA Stadium
Apr 28 Sat 11 am McClain Huntington Huntington HS
Apr 28 Sat 11 am Madison Plains Westfall Westfall HS
Apr 28 Sat 11 am Bexley Zane Trace Zane Trace HS
Apr 30 Mon 5 pm Zane Trace Unioto Unioto HS
Apr 30 Mon 5 pm Westfall Southeastern Southeastern HS
Apr 30 Mon 5 pm Adena Piketon Piketon HS
Apr 30 Mon 5 pm Huntington Paint Valley Paint Valley HS
May 1 Tue 5:30 pm Adena Wheelersburg Wheelersburg HS
May 1 Tue 5 pm Huntington Rock Hill Rock Hill HS
May 1 Tue 5 pm Miami Trace Unioto Unioto HS
May 2 Wed 5 pm Southeastern Adena Adena HS
May 2 Wed 5 pm Unioto Westfall Westfall HS
May 2 Wed 5 pm Piketon Huntington Huntington HS
May 2 Wed 5 pm Paint Valley Zane Trace Zane Trace HS
May 3 Thu 5 pm Washington Adena Adena HS
May 4 Fri 5 pm Logan Elm Unioto Unioto HS
May 4 Fri 5 pm Lynchburg Clay Paint Valley Paint Valley HS
May 4 Fri 5 pm Circleville Westfall Westfall HS
May 5 Sat 5 pm Lucasville Valley Zane Trace Zane Trace HS
May 5 Sat 12 pm River Valley Westfall Westfall HS
May 5 Sat 12 pm Piketon Whiteoak Whiteoak HS
May 5 Sat 12 pm Southeastern Eastern Eastern HS

 

Read 2905 times Last modified on Friday, 26 January 2018 20:45